COGS: The Conference On Guideline Standardization


  This page provides links to biographical information for the COGS participants.
 Alphabetical listing, by last name:
Agrawal, Abha Overhage, Marc
Bates, David Purves, Ian
Downs, Stephen M. Shekelle, Paul
Greenes, Robert A. Shiffman, Richard N.
Grimshaw, Jeremy Slutsky, Jean
Herrerias, Carla Smart, Sharon
Homer, Charles J. Solberg, Leif
Karras, Bryant Sox, Harold
Laine, Christine Tu, Samson
Leon, Mauricio Woolf, Steven H.
Middleton, Blackford Zaza, Stephanie
Mottur-Pilson, Christel

The Conference on Guideline Standardization was supported by the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) through grant R13 HS10962.
It was convened by the Yale Center for Medical Informatics.
For problems or questions regarding this website contact George Michel
Last updated: August 28, 2003.